Goals For This Year

My target of next semester is to get an A in Language Arts. It’s not extremely hard, but it’s definitely quite challenging and I know I still have a long way to go. I really love the idea of our Passion Project. Personally I think it’s a great chance for us to get some freedom and pursue whatever our passion is by working collaborative with others and I’m pretty sure that I will learn a lot from this project this year. In my personal life, I feel like I’m gonna have lots of fun this year. I am going to travel Turkey and the UAE in summer, probably the US as well. It’s gonna be beautiful and clean over there and it will definitely be a meaningful and unforgettable trip. So my goal is to meet some foreign friends in Turkey and the UAE. I’d like to have some conversations with them about different cultures and different ways of education, and this is what I hope I will learn in Manhattan if I am going there (not sure yet).

One Response

  1. Mrs T at |

    I’m glad you like the idea of the passion project, King. I’m excited by it too. Don’t forget to record your thought processes and ideas on your blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar